free hit counter
Don't believe the crap you hear - Redneck Clubhouse - Of, By and For Rednecks!

Media Media personalities, coverage, etc. including social media like facebook and twitter

Old April 22nd, 2017, 08:46 PM
The spin stops here!

Likes Given: 0
Liked 2 Times in 1 Post
Bill O'Reilly is on a distinguished road
Default Don't believe the crap you hear

First off thanks for continuing to provide this unfiltered sounding board. Those are getting more and more rare these days.

You all might be aware I'm no longer with Fox. No doubt you've heard ad nauseum all about the sordid payoffs, and the nasty abusive comments I've allegedly made toward women.

The reality is that the squeakiest wheels get the oil, and the damage I've been doing to the left for the last 20 years adds up. They've tried everything short of atom bombs to silence me and they think they finally found a way--bogus lawsuits based totally on lies, and the 'Cosby' routine which is multiple false claims spoonfed out in a slow trickle, to the media. All of this is driven by leftist Gloria Allred, who is getting rich from this brand new kind of grievance industry.

So beware, conservative males--if you become influential at all they'll target you too, and try very hard to destroy you. Totally unfounded accusations get traction in today's PC-fascist world.

And, that's the memo.
Old April 23rd, 2017, 12:55 PM
€COM#1

Likes Given: 766
Liked 1,827 in 1,621 Posts
moomin has a brilliant futuremoomin has a brilliant futuremoomin has a brilliant futuremoomin has a brilliant futuremoomin has a brilliant futuremoomin has a brilliant futuremoomin has a brilliant futuremoomin has a brilliant futuremoomin has a brilliant futuremoomin has a brilliant futuremoomin has a brilliant future

So, tell us more about this whole "hot chocolate" thing - is it true, as your defense lawyer was suggesting, that this refers to a scat fetish and not to a penchant for dark meat?
Old April 23rd, 2017, 03:33 PM